Endurance Performance Programme

With a focus on the future of Endurance within NZ, the Performance Squad will provide support, structure and guidance for those who wish to compete at 3* level.

Endurance NZ is pleased to announce the selection of the new Performance Squad:

Daryl Owen   Miro Lugh
 Nadine Barker    Arahi Real Purpose
 Louise Holmes    Silands Dainty Dish
 Carla Barakat    Nina
 Amanda Mc Conachy     Makahiwi Geneca
 Jenny Chandler    AC Tigger
 Lisa Simpson    Summersdale About Time

If anyone believes they have meet the qualifying criteria for the Performance Squad and would like to join the Performance Group they should please contact Sue Reid at rsreid@xtra.co.nz  or 0272775355 or 09 2325802. Click the following link to view the Endurance Squad Criteria:

Current HP members and elite riders do not qualify for this squad.

To read more about the Endurance Performance Programme and the squad criteria click the following link:

ESNZ Endurance Performance Squad Outline